14 DAYS ON HIVE | 14 DÍAS EN HIVE [ENG - ESP ]

Good day hivians, I strongly believe you are all having a fascinating week so far! welcome to another article here where I'll be sharing with us all "my 14 days experience on the hive platform so far!

My Journey of social media!

Screenshot_20220428-171005.png
Image Source
THE PAST
Over 10 (ten) years ago, around February 2012 while i was in my JSS3 (class 9) in secondary school i got to own my very first cell phone! I'm sure you can relate to that feeling of so much
excitement and joviality having a cellphone called yours!
Then i had my whole attention in the phone, busy all day exploring new features on how to use my cellphone.
many years later i got to know about places where people come together and have conversations,share thoughts, and have fun.
im talking about social media

I got myself hooked up to the most popular 2go chatting site then migrated into having an account on Facebook and extended my branches as well, belonging to as many social media platforms as i could just to have a fun filled space and of course wear off boredom!.

My best and biggest social media platform happened to be the famous "Mark Zuckerberg's* all time development, FACEBOOK,
And funny enough my Facebook account is over 9 years old, it is my first and only account on Facebook since 2013 till present! i feel like i deserve some applause dont you think?! "laughed".

spending all those years surfing social media and having an unlimited adventure and exploitations of different social media platforms, little did i care about how people make money online using social media because,
all i ever cared for was the fun as my feedback and gain! the headline for me was, "just keep me entertained and the fun I'll be made happy"!



Okay that was over 9 year's ago so what happened today?
Screenshot_20220428-170423.png
Image Source
THE PRESENT
Few weeks back i met a friend who was just a social media kind like i was, but the difference between us was she being self established and having a coordinating social media lifestyle!

She shared the top most fact about her social media life and mentioned HIVE.
She introduced me to the platform and brought alot to my understanding and before then i was already carrying my wow expression face!

She had been on the platform for quite a couple of years now and I was amazed although by that time i knew barely nothing about it and since I'm a social media kind of person i decided to give it a try!

Screenshot_20220428-173323.png
Image Source
Understanding the platform and their rules followed with some Series of lessons and Introductions as a newbie, then i got balanced into HIV, which is the First time i ever made some cash tokens by showing people what i can do or capable of doing on a social media platform! It was more than a blessing to me!...
I happen to learn alot in just 14 days, on Hive which include
a writing discipline,
Coordinations,
Friendships,
Participation,
Many more and most important of them all, ENGAGEMENT!.
I am certain and dedicated to growing with this great community to the future and thereafter!
Making this post i felt like letting us know that this is the best world of a social media life!

Thank you!


SPANISH (ESPANOL)

Buenos días, hivians, ¡creo firmemente que todos están teniendo una semana fascinante hasta ahora! ¡Bienvenido a otro artículo aquí donde compartiré con todos nosotros "mi experiencia de 14 días en la plataforma Hive hasta ahora! # ¡Mi viaje de las redes sociales! Captura de pantalla_20220428-171005.png Fuente de la imagen
EL PASADO
Hace más de 10 (diez) años, alrededor de febrero de 2012, mientras estaba en mi JSS3 (clase 9) en la escuela secundaria, ¡tengo mi primer teléfono celular! Estoy seguro de que puedes relacionarte con ese sentimiento de tanto ¡Emoción y jovialidad al tener un celular llamado tuyo! Entonces tuve toda mi atención en el teléfono, ocupado todo el día explorando nuevas funciones sobre cómo usar mi teléfono celular.
Muchos años después conocí lugares donde la gente se reúne y conversa, comparte pensamientos y se divierte.
estoy hablando de redes sociales Me conecté al sitio de chat 2go más popular, luego migré para tener una cuenta en Facebook y también amplié mis sucursales, perteneciendo a tantas plataformas de redes sociales como pude solo para tener un espacio lleno de diversión y de ¡Claro que se quita el aburrimiento!.

Mi mejor y más grande plataforma de redes sociales resultó ser el famoso "Desarrollo de todos los tiempos de Mark Zuckerberg*, FACEBOOK, Y, curiosamente, mi cuenta de Facebook tiene más de 9 años, ¡es mi primera y única cuenta en Facebook desde 2013 hasta el presente! Siento que merezco un aplauso, ¿no crees? "Se rió".

Pasé todos esos años navegando en las redes sociales y teniendo una aventura ilimitada y explotando diferentes plataformas de redes sociales, poco me importaba cómo las personas ganan dinero en línea usando las redes sociales porque, ¡Todo lo que siempre me importó fue la diversión como mi retroalimentación y ganancia! el titular para mí fue, "solo mantenme entretenido y la diversión me hará feliz".



*** Bueno, eso fue hace más de 9 años, ¿qué pasó hoy? ***

Captura de pantalla_20220428-170423.png Fuente de la imagen
EL PRESENTE
Hace unas semanas conocí a una amiga que solo era un tipo de redes sociales como yo, pero la diferencia entre nosotros era que ella era autoestablecida y tenía un estilo de vida coordinado en las redes sociales. Compartió el dato más importante sobre su vida en las redes sociales y mencionó HIVE. Ella me presentó a la plataforma y me hizo entender mucho y antes de eso ya tenía mi cara de expresión ¡guau! Ella había estado en la plataforma durante un par de años y me sorprendió, aunque en ese momento apenas sabía nada al respecto y, como soy una persona de las redes sociales, ¡decidí probarlo!

Captura de pantalla_20220428-173323.png Fuente de la imagen Entendí la plataforma y sus reglas seguido de una serie de lecciones e introducciones como novato, luego me equilibré con el VIH, que es la primera vez que gané algunos tokens de efectivo al mostrarle a la gente lo que puedo hacer o lo que soy capaz de hacer en una red social. plataforma de medios! ¡Fue más que una bendición para mí!... Aprendo mucho en solo 14 días, en Hive, que incluye una disciplina de escritura, coordinaciones, amistades, Participación, Muchas más y la más importante de todas ellas, ¡EL COMPROMISO!. ¡Estoy seguro y dedicado a crecer con esta gran comunidad en el futuro y en lo sucesivo! Al hacer esta publicación, sentí ganas de hacernos saber que este es el mejor mundo de una vida en las redes sociales. ¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency