This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

It kills faster than anything

Boredom kills faster than anything if care is not taking

What technology is doing in the life of humans is not a small thing because the phone is a very important thing in people's lives, it keeps people alive and lively but sometimes even with the phone you can still get bored for example: if your phone has no data on it then it becomes boring to operate sometimes online activities is boring as well when you don't find anything that inspires you.

Just like what happened to me before I opened my shop every day is the same for me since I don't have where to go or what to do then, the phone I was using couldn't open some certain platform like Hive and it can't open some certain games too so I have a limit on what to do on it.

But still am still managing it till the day I get so bored with the phone at first my data finished, and I didn't check my balance if not I wouldn't have allowed such to happen since there was no data I choose to watch movies that I have downloaded after watching all the movies the phone became useless to me then I decided to sleep but the sleep refuses to come because I was all alone at home and different things keep popping up on my head.

And when am bored like that I feel sad and down emotionally even depressed, I called my fiance if I could come over but he wasn't around he was busy with work so am left alone.


*The thing about boredom is that it will make you think about what you are not even supposed to think about and you will surely feel sad emotionally and depressed at that moment that is why I don't allow boredom because it gives me a headache.
When you are bored you will feel depressed and depression kills faster than anything because it can make your blood pressure rise once it happens and you are not aware of it you don't know what can happen next *


What I do to get out of boredom

After some hours of thinking all alone at home, I decided to visit my elder sister, and one thing about me and my siblings is that once we see each other we gist about everything and even gossip as well.

So I went to her house and by the time we started the gist I didn't remember that I was sad again we even talked about boredom and she said anytime she's bored that's when she always calls everyone in the family that by the time she called like three people her boredom will be gone.

But my case is different even after the call it won't go unless I see someone to talk to face to face and the person that always takes it away was very busy so I had to try another way if not my mood might be bad throughout the week and that's how bad boredom can go for me.

Before I left my sister's house I make sure that I do a subscription on my phone even though it was pointless because there was nothing interesting online that day but I can still make use of the data to watch movies.

When I got home my fiance called that I should come over so I was able to get over the boredom completely that day because he loves gist as well so while I was cooking he was telling me about what happened at work and that really helped me a lot to get out of the boredom.

Logo
Center