This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO HIVE LEARNRR

IMG_20220322_182953_348.jpg

Good great people of Learners Community! I have been craving to be a member of this great Community which has made gone through some of the post done by the admin on the modalities on how can be a verified member. **From the information I gather I was told that the first step is to to join the Learners Discord chat group which I did without hesitation.**

My name is Ozoagu Charles Uche, am the only son of the family of four Children. Am from the Eastern part of Nigeria, precisely Enugu State.

Educational Background

IMG_20220310_105911_332.jpg

Due to financial constraints I was brought up by my Uncle Mr. Chukwuka Ozoagu, who took responsibility of my educational pursuit. I did my basic and secondary education in Lagos State Nigeria where I obtained my First School Living Certificate and WAEC Certificate in 2005 and 2011 respectively. Due to my struggles with JAMB I got admitted into the University of Nigeria in November 2014 to study Electrical engineering, and I graduated in 2019 with a First class honour. Am currently serving my nation Nigeria under the umbrella of National Youth Service Corps (NYSC). I am equally seeking for scholarship to further my education outside my nation Nigeria in order to have the proper exposure I need in my field of study.

Hobbies

My hobbies are seeking God, learning, especially things that would add value to me and my environment, cooking and watching football.

IMG_20220225_122312_434.jpg


How I came to know about this Platform

I was both introduced and brought into this wonderful platform by a caring friend of mine by name @tjoe123. Am sure being here would expose me to much learning and would equally expose me to people of impact. Am so happy to be here.

IMG20210627125056.jpg

Thank you for taking your time to go through my profile, if there's any advice you have for me that would help me become better in this platform and in the world at large am open for it. And if there's any other thing I need to do to be verified I would like to know.

Thanks in anticipation