This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Two dishes in same Ingredients!

Hello hiveans! Hope all are good and healthy. Now a days in India at some places, it is raining heavily. So at evening if I thought to go out then I cannot🤔...
Three days before I bought some bell peppers. Half of them I used and 2 to 3 was left.
My husband told me to make white sauce pasta and my daughter wants to eat Noodles. But the problem was that, I dont have much veggies for both and I cannot go out and buy the ingredients due to rain..
Any now I decided to make both the dish with same ingredients in less time. The ingredients were same and the time took for making the dishes was also less than the usual .

So lets see how I made them.


Ingredients

Oil-2 tbspn
Butter-½tbspn
Boiled noodles-1 cup
Green chili-2
Ginger-½inch
French beans-½cup
Bell peppers
green, yellow , red ( half half cup)
Salt to the taste.
Soy sauce 1tspn
Vinegar-1tspn
Salt-to the taste.
Milk-2 cup
All purpose flour-2tspn
Sweet corn-½cup
Cheese -2 slices or grated ½ cup.


** For Noodles**

Method

In a pan boil water. Then add salt and oil. Add noodles and boil accordingly to the instructions written on the packet.

Then drain the water and wash the noodles with cold water.

Now chop beans.

Then chop bell peppers like green yellow and red.

Now heat oil in a pan.

Then add sliced onions 🌰
Now stir it.

Then add all the chopped veggies.

Add salt

Stir in and cook it on high flame.
Then add soy sauce, vinegar and chilli sauce.

After that add boiled noodles 🍜 and give a nice mix.

Sprinkle some spring onions.

And serve


white sauce Pasta

Now in a pan add Butter.

Then add all the veggies which we prepared for noodles along with some boiled corns . The veggies are already cooked so we dont need to cook again.

Then add all purpose flour. Roast it for 2 mins.

Add milk and stir it.

Then add pepper,oregano, redchili flakes and salt.
Mix all well.

Add cheese and mix it.

Then add boiled pasta.

Mix it well and off the flame.

Now transfer it in a bowl and garnish it with some cheese.


All the photos and content are mine own.
Keep supporting me and encourage me by voting this post and warmly thanking you for giving your time here.

Sta connected...😇with love... 😍takecare...😊

Logo
Center