Grab a Fork and twirl with Saucy Pasta!

Hello, hope all are doing well.
I am In Rajasthan, my Hometown. After 1 year I met my parents, natives and cousins.
Its a pleasant weather here so thought to make something for my parents.

My father is not so fond of Pasta, Noodles because he loves to have dahi roti that means Flatbread with yogurt. But when I makes Pasta, Noodles or any dish he will never refused to taste it. Even I feel happy to make him taste.

Anyway Today I am sharing a recipe of White sauce Pasta. In daily basics I make simple pasta with lot of veggies. And once in a 6 month I use to make white and red sauce pasta. To this time I made white sauce pasta in my style.

Lets have a look-


INGREDIENTS

Penne Pasta- 2 cup
Onions-1cup
Bell pepper-½cup
French beans-½tspn
Peas-⅓cup
Garlic-1tbspn
Cheese-3 slices
Oregano-1tspn
Redchili flakes-1tspn
Oil-1tbspn
Butter-3tbspn
All purpose flour-1
Salt-according to the taste
Milk-1cup


METHOD-

1.boil water in a pan. Add salt

2.Add pasta and cook al dante. Then strain the water, sprinkle some oil and keep aside.

3.cut the bell pepper.

4.chop in square shape the yellow red and green bell peppers. Chop some french beans also.

5.now heat butter in a pan.

6.add garlic..stir it.

7.add onions.

8.fry till transculent

9.Add all the veggies

10.stir it.

11.add boiled peas and salt.

12.stir it.

13.In a pan add butter.

14.add all purpose flour.

15.cook it well.

16.then add milk.

17.further mix it and add cheese slices.

18.add Oregano and salt

19.add chili

20.now mix the sauce in veggies

21.add boiled pasta.

22.give it a nice mix.

23.off the flame and transfer it in a plate.

Enjoy Hot pasta!!!!

I hope you will like this.

All the photos and content are mine.
Keep supporting me and encourage me by voting this post and warmly thanking you for giving your time here
.

Stay Connected😊...with love❤...takecare😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency