"ONE WISH"-Just want to be Successful

images_7_.jpeg

Source

Wish is a hope for something, it can either be a negative or positive wish. It depends on the motive towards it.
One thing is to wish for something another thing is to walk toward that dream.

IF I HAD ONE WISH, WHAT COULD THAT BE?
images_8_.jpeg
Source
Ever since i was little, i have always wished to be successful.
Yeah, i know nobody wants to fail but then being SUCCESSFUL has really being my greatest wish in life.
I have always had this phobia for failure even in my exams, i cry anytime I didn't do well and i try to read harder next time.
Being successful here doesn't really mean having lot of money(although that is the goal) but It also means having peace of mind, a happy home, a good Job or business and a loving Husband.Not as a competition to my friends or siblings but to be help the society.
Each day i pray to God to help me because he is the only one who knows our future and can grant our wishes.(desire)

WHY I MADE SUCH WISH
I was not born with a silver spoon so i know what is really mean to see people in need.
I hate seeing people in need or in pain and only wish i could help them.
I feel giving people has more reward than taking.
I really wish i be successful so that can i make my parents proud they have invested so much in me and seeing them still struggling to make me happy gives me more reason why i should work harder.
Also, the society needs more givers, walking down the road or going to a orphanage i meet people who needs help.

I just pray my wish comes through
Amen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency