This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My introduction post to hive by @pearlie123

designed with pixellab app

Kick off

Good evening hivians, hope you had a stress free day, I wanna officially introduce myself as a member of #hivelearners community. She's a young teenager based in Uyo, living together with her parents and siblings, she's done with highschool and hopefully waiting to be admitted into higher institution.

I'm fair, short and stubborn, can make friends quickly and mostly known to be a talkative by people around me. I love being creative and this has boosted my passion for writing and hair braiding.

braiding a friend's hair and the end result

Qualities I adore are consistency, hardwork, determination, transparency among others while I disdain dishonesty, promiscuity, laziness, immodesty, partiality, lies and the list goes on

Getting to know Hive/ Hivelearners

I actually migrated from steemit to hive along with many others through the mentorship of @fokusnow and @ijelady. Our journey to hive was officially launched on 1st Nov 2022, and that's when I signed up on hive blog.

I and other hivians on the launching day

I stumbled on Hivelearners after I had signed up and that was while I was exploring communities on the platform, for a successful stay on the platform, I am sure this community will help newbies like me and a whole lots of others so I decided to subscribe and here I am.

End point

It is very true that learning never ends, one who never learns might end up having regrets in future, I am quite sure that my journey with you guys will be fun, enlightening and worth it.

♥️Lots of love♥️ from @pearlie123

About me