This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bismillah / Tasmiyah❤️❤️❤️

Greeting

Hopefully you all arw doing well . I am very excited for todays post. Its different. It is looking too much beautifull. Its one of my favourite arts. Do you know the goodness of BISMILLAH

Allah tabariko tallah said
"A person who says bismillah only for one time 190 sins are removed amd 190 benifits are added. Waaaaaaao. It our islam only reading a line we can be near to the GOD.

Well I am again participating in @creative-sunday....

Here is the final look of my art.


     **Final Look**

Material

Poster paints

Black Marker

Led pencil

Eraser

Scale

Water

Paint brushes

Sketch Book on which I made it

Process

Actually this sketch book is gifted from @moaz-sabir . He gifted this sketch book to me yesterday. So today I thought to use it. First of all I sketch the Bismillah Hirrahmaan Nirraheem on the page. I sketch it too much lightly. Let me show you.

Then I darkens it with the help of led pencil. I dakrken it step bt step. I just wrote tsmiya in a unique and beautifull way.

Then I started to outline my art. I started to outline with black marker colour. It is too much easy. I had shown all the process in the vedio.

Now the outline almost had complete. let me show you.

Then I started to.colour in it. I colour the multi. The most time taken part of my work was this phase. Really it was too much effort and time taken. It is the most main part and also a little bit difficult. I blend the multi colours with the brush and then tip the colour with the finger to gave it a rough shape let me show yoy.

Then I started to colour in the whole bismillah. It took atleast one hour. The process is same. So I had shared some pictures during the colouring let me share.


Now the colouring is almost complete. Here is the final look after colouring.

Then ai started to add a sky blue back ground behind it. I added some white and blue poster paint amd also added some water and started to did colour behind the art. Let me ahow you.

So here is the final look after addimg backgroumd. I hope you will like it.

Hopefully it will be amazing for you all. I will come back soon with a new and aesthetic post.

Thank you so much for loving my post amd visiting it

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later guys

**Love a lot **