This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Makkah and Madinah❤️🥰🥰🥰

Greeting
Hopefully you all are doing well. I came here back with a very beautifull and lovely post . I hope that you all will like it. As we kbow that all the Muslims go to Saudi Arabia to see Khana kaba and Madina 🥰🥰🥰. So I draw a beautifull painting of Makkah and Madina on the wall of my Jamia 🤭. Serioualy it is looking too much beutyfull . I hope you will like it.🤗

Process
First of all I saw a blank wall with white background colour for my painting🤭 let me show you.

Then I draw a straight line to make Makkah's skech.

Then I started to draw a skech of Makkah . I draw a acock line on the upper side of first line amd made some small boxes in it.

Then I complete the square of Makkah and draw the door which is shown from the center of gulafe-Kabbah 😘😘.

Then I draw the tower of Khana Kabbah . It was looking so beautifull.

Then I draw the other tower of Makkah🥰🥰 Seriously it was looking nice . I was feeling like that I am so lucky that Allah gave me a chance to draw her home in a jamia🥹🥹.

The pictures are blur here because it is drawn with a led pencile on the wall .
Then I started to draw Madina on the side of Makkah. That is how possible that I draw Makkah and I forgot Madinah.🥺. So I started to draw a skech of Madinah

I draw a curved line which is looking like dome😇😇.

After completeing the dome od Madinah😊 I started to draw the tower of Madinah.

Now the skech almost complete . It was not easy. I spent my 7 hours to complete.🥹🥹
Then I deceided to colour in it.

We all are know that Makkah's colour is Black and Madinah's colour is green🥰🥰 so I started to cokour black in Makkah.

It was looking so amazing😁. The colour in Makkah is almost complete . Let me show you guys😅.

Then I started to colour green in Madinah.😇. I was feeling too much lucky. Literly I am feeling that I am the luckiest one😊.

After compeleting the green colour I colour the Yellow in the door amd the Gulaf of Makkah❤️❤️.

Then I started to draw outline with black paint in the tower of Makkah and Madinah 🥰

I think that if I coloured shiny colour in it that it will looking like a waaaaao😎😎. I took some gliyer amd mix it with the green colour and started to paint in dome of Madinah❤️.Then I mix the yellow gliter in yellow colour for the Gulaf of Makkah.

Then I draw Bismillah between the tower ofMakkah and Madinah

It is looking so shiny and beautifull then I complete the outline of the tower ofMadinah🤗.

Them I started to rough colouring with my finger in Bismillah

I coloured multi in bismillah with my finger . I did rough painting😇. It was so tough but I try my best and My Allah gave my success.

It was lookin so beautifull. I saw it again and again and my heart says Mashallah.
I colour the black shiny glitered colour in Makkah .and now it is complete.
Here is the final look of Makkah and Madinah 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰.


.
I hope you will like it . It really took a lot of my efforts amd time. I am very happy to complete it. I think that I should share it with you all.
❤️❤️Hope so you will like it.
Thank you so much for visiting my post
Allah Hafiz and take care I will came here back with a new post Inshallah