Fan of Heena Tattoos

Assalam-o-Alikum
Hopefully you all are doing well.I am participating first time in Hive learneras
Today I decided to draw a heena tattoo design on my own hand.
I hope you will like my Art.

I just use a Cone Mehndi for Making Heena tatoo
##

Process

I just took a mehndi and started to draw a circle on the lower left edge of my left hand. Here I want to tell you that why i choose my left hand??

I choose my left hand because from right hand i had to drwa my heena tattoo.
After drawing little circles around eachother i began to draw some petals around the outermost circle the starting look was looking like the followinh image.

Now i draw these pettals all over around the circle. Then it was looking acceptable.


It was looking good but i think if I draw the same pettals arount the drawn pettals then how it will look?
Then i started to draw that pettals and it was not lookin bad.

Then i draw a little circle on the top of the heena's flower and then again draw the pettals around that small circle . Here is a picture .

Then i did the same work but in opposite direction.I applied the newtons third law of motion here but in my way😂.
I draw the same little flower at the downside of large flower .It was looking like a Waow.

Next step which i did I draw some dots arounds the pettals which were touching the head of pettals .that dots give a specific look to my heena's tattoo.

![](

Now my flower is comoleted but my overall hand is not looking much well so i draw a folwer in the same way on the bottom of my first finger.

Now i draw a little flower in the mid of my third finger. Now my hand was lookin much beautifull and i was immpressed .


The final look of heena's tatto came after washing it .So I washed my hand .Mehndi leave an awosem colour on my hand . I shared the final look of my heena's tattoo.

I hope you all guys will like this heena tattoo . It took a lot of my special time and also effort. It was not too much easy . Hope so you like it.
I will met you again with my new and intresting skills Insha Allah
Thank you soo much for visiting my post.
Allah hafiz Have A Nice Day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency