will be lost

Screenshot_20211022-235328_Messenger-01.jpeg
One day I will leave this concrete city and go to such a clean open place where no one will stop me where no one will try to stop me where only I will spend time alone as I please I will try to immerse myself in this pure nature all the time I will do it because I want to get lost in such a nature. I want to find my own peace of mind. I think that the peace of my mind is exactly what I get in such an environment.

In fact, sometimes the mind is defeated, because in a busy life, when there is constant fatigue, the mind becomes very burdened. Because sometimes the mind wants to do a lot of things but in a tired body it sometimes does not permit, but the mind wanders imaginatively wherever it is.

I don't need any beauty, all I need is pure air of nature and there will be blue sky above, white clouds will float and I will return to a lonely house under it like myself where no one will stop me where no one will stop me I will walk like me I want to merge in the middle of such a time.

Although living in a concrete city has become a lot of such thoughts because the imaginary thoughts float in such a way that one day I will free myself from the busy life and in such an environment I will return.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency