Shining evening

The festival ended a few days ago but the joy of the festival has not gone away from the people yet because the people are very passionate about the festival which is why they are still trying to keep the festival inside themselves.
Screenshot_20211013-183736_Messenger-01.jpeg
But I don't know who likes things, but I like things because when people see a smile on their face, one of the things that makes them feel good is because it's really a little different because they really feel respect because they're trying to keep the festival to themselves.


When I returned in the evening, it was as if the whole area was festive again, because the lights were flickering and the atmosphere was beautiful. The festival ended a few days ago, but they still left the lights on. I really like the thing, it looks like I'm still in a festive atmosphere.
The festival means joy and I think this joy should be in people's minds all the time. Because happiness can lead people to another situation. Because who can keep his whole time good. So I think let there be a continuum of joy, every moment inside every human being.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency