beautiful flower & my thoughts

Screenshot_20211018-000223_Instagram-01.jpeg
Please don't try to touch me, look at me from a distance because I feel my success only when you try to see me from afar but when you try to touch me, the warmth in your touch leads me to the path of abandonment. Please look at me from afar and let me spread my beauty all around.

But you can't hold your greed when you see me. You want to touch me again and again. You want to destroy me. This is the cause of your greed. You kill me. I want to live again and again.

I never want to hurt you by forgetting you, so why do you ruin me again and again.Let me live my short life just as you are good at your life because I want to live like you and I want to spread my beauty all around you try to understand why you don't want to.
Although the above words, I have said the words depending on the philosophy. However, it is true that in real life, when we see something beautiful, we try to touch it, we try to capture it. Which is not desirable for us at all. Because every thing has its own beauty and its beauty is what I think should be seen and enjoyed from afar and everyone has the right to live independently, I just gave the example with flowers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency