At any one time

I have been working in a continuous way since that morning and I had to work in the afternoon. All in all, I didn't have much time. I realized that my body was getting weak because I was hungry. But when I went to lunch it was almost afternoon.

In fact, when you get hungry, it seems that you have to fill your stomach. Because it seems that self-satisfaction works. Anyway the food I finally brought from home, I took out and I was a bit surprised to see the food in general. Because my darling sent me my favorite food from home.

20211012_145705.jpg

Cooked chicken with potatoes and sent with white rice is really great food because it is one of my favorite food. I finally prepared myself to eat because I was very hungry.I just got tired of working all day and I don't feel very good about it. When I ate the food, I feel like I got full freshness inside my body and all in all I feel very good.

It's really hard to capture moments like this, but I tried to express myself in this tired body, because I think working people try different ways to share their experiences with people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency