NEWBIES INITIATIVES || MY HIVE JOURNEY SO FAR SINCE JOINING THE NEWBIES INITIATIVES

Hello everyone, welcome to my blog,
There is a saying that:. "everything that has a start, must surely have an End". Well i cant agree less with this popular saying. This is the final task from The Newbies Initiative 2023. We started four Months Ago and we are finally reached here.

Designed on canva

It took me quite some time to get started on this last post, there are so many memories and experiences that i can never forget. This experiences really had a Positive Impact on my Growth and Understanding of the Hive Ecosystem or should I say Blockchain. Just as you all knew before, the Newbies Initiatives is a program created for people that just Join the Hive Blockchain, for Guidance and Mentorship, every Newbies is equipped with all knowledge needed on The Hive Blockchain.

I must really appreciate the Founder of the Initiative, a person of @starstrings01, My Best friend @vickoly, Mentors @nkemakonam89 @glorydee @justfavour @burlarj @moremoney28 and Mr Depressed They all played an important Role in My Growth.
I won't never forget My Amazing Newbies Padis @Wallay @eunice9200 @phyna @cindynancy @lizizoo and Many other Amazing people.

Without Wasting Time lets dive into the Task of the week


Go back to your task 1, check the goals you made and recount those goals, see how you have performed.


After looking back to my Goals i saw i made some significant improvement.
During the time of my first post which is October 5, My Hive power was 500HP and The Goals writen down was to improve My HP by 300% that is Estimated to be like 1500 HP well i didn't Smash that Goal actually, I was able to reach 920 Hp as of December 31st last year. Which meant that i was able to reach just 190% out of 300% goal of Hive power Growth.

The Next Goal was to reach a Reputation of 70, then my reputation was just 62, I reached a Reputation of 66 as of December 15th last year. And right now my reputation is still 66 lol.
Ms Nkem commented on this particular goal that its not achievable in that short Duration. She spoke from her own personal Experience that Reputations can take a lot of Time to grow. Well i guess i didn't set an achievable goal for that.
But the Growth within the short time was very Impressive.


How was your experience in the newbies initiative, what do you have to say about it?


My experience in the Newbies Initiatives was an exceptional one, i Gained a lot of Knowledge, Met a lot of great people, Get rewarded more, amazing Growth and knowledge of the hive Blockchain. I enjoyed every moment spent with the Tutors, mentors , Guides and Teamleads. All my amazing newbies pals. I appreciate everyone that took their time to facilitate the Meetings, tutors and Students. This is a program i will recommend over and over again to any newbies that want to Become a better Hiver and Have a full understanding of The Hive Blockchain.


If you were to contribute one thing to make the newbies initiative perform better, what do you think you can do?


I would love the Time for Live Meeting and tutorials to be Adjusted, i understand the fact that the Host and Facilitator are having busy schedules too Hence the reason for the Sunday Evening meetings. But an adjustment to maybe Saturday's during the Day would be Cool and Amazing too. I would also love to be part of the Tutors especially for some topics depends on what the host scheduled.

I am Oluwadrey and i am saying a big thank you to Everyone for this Amazing opportunity πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

I love you all❀️

IMG_20230708_143929.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency