This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mandala Art Turtle | Creative Sunday

Sunday is the golden clasp that binds together the volume of the week.

~ Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Sunday is a fun day for all of us. Sunday plays a very important role in our life, I think if there is no Sunday, a person's eyes will burst from working and his body will be separated from his soul because of tiredness and exhausted environment.

If I tell you my Sunday routine personally, I just lie in bed all day, eat, drink, watch movies and ignore many things as if it's not Sunday but the world ends after that day. 🤭🤭 like every Sunday, this Sunday I went about my routine like every Sunday. In the morning I woke up, ate a lot of food, slept again, woke up again and slept again so on...🤣🤣

I thought I must do something creative this sunday so that I don't feel bored whole day just by laying on bed for a whole day 😒😌

Every creative sunday I see people's beautiful mandalas and I am fascinated by them and this time I also tried to make mandalas.

I am not that good at making mandalas but I made this with all my efforts and I hope you will like it. 🥰

First I made a complete sketch of the turtle in pencil to make the mandala.

When I highlighted the sketch with the pointer, I couldn't get the outline very well because my hands were shaking.

I painted the small dots inside the turtle all black and also colored the inside of the turtle's crown.

Then I used a marker to bold all over the turtle.

Then I added small dots around the turtle which made it even more beautiful.

I then started drawing lines with compass to create the mandala inside the turtle's body.

Then I started to make the first design which I started from inside the biggest part and I made simple small circles in it and it took a lot of effort to make these small circles.

After that I started to make the mandala inside the second box. This design is usually used by Pakistanis in our mehndi.
I have to make it very well even though I don't have to apply henna.

Now I didn't know what to do next, so I went inside the small circle and started the mandala there.

I made the mandala in many different styles and this is the second last picture.

Then I completed Mandala inside it and this is the final look of it. I hope you like it. It's very well made. From my eyes, any creator should never make their stuff bad. I think it looks very, very, very beautiful. 🙈🙈🙈

Thank you for reaching till the end I hope you like it don't forget to appreciate my hard work See you next Creative Sunday with such interesting post till then

Allah Hafiz.