RE: Proud To Be Single? #comedyopenmic

Don't compute my age now, my heart is still young.

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ really? Lolz

I have done everything to seduce the ladies.
Hmmm, I see your effort, ranging from body building, growing beards.. and the likes πŸ˜‚, yet my gender refused to love DLM...so funny ...

GET that dollars and my genders will cluster around you πŸ˜‚

After 3 months of blind dating, I found out that she was in love with a trainer.

Oops !! What a heart break 🀣🀣🀣
After the whole butterflies dancing πŸ¦‹ πŸ¦‹ in Ur belly, liver , pancreas and kidney.. hahaha πŸ˜‚, DLM is a comedian πŸ˜‚
Respect sir! Xd

That meme of your first date says it all 🀣🀣
So sorry..lol

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ , I think FIFA team has got a cool work to do on Ur forehead 🀣...I love this part special.. hehehe

Oh my goodness 🀭🀭
DLM, in your last meme.. you went the extra mile of dying because of your girlfriend,? Death!! Lolz , what an adventure to the hell, still Ur name wasn't on the lists πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... you even went to extra hell 🀣🀣, still your mission wasn't accomplished.. lolz

Do not worry, you will find her ... just look around you..I mean so close to you there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Or perhaps, pay me 500 HBD to find herπŸ˜‰

So creative my dear
Good job!πŸ‘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency