My favorite sport is cricket and like to watch cricket.

Hello guys,

Good afternoon everyone, welcome to the hive learners community. First of all for such a beautiful step in the hive learners community
Thank you from the bottom of my heart that we are all gaining new knowledge about our talents and things through this contest. The topic of today's contest is about our favorite game. Let friends share with you about my favorite game.

cricket-g771e88910_1280.pngSource

Cricket has been my favorite sport ever since I learned to understand. When I was in elementary school as a child, all the children in our school used to play cricket and have fun. Since I was very young then it would have been much better to run around. I had a lot of obligations because I was a girl but still I was naughty and I loved playing cricket a lot. The girls 'school tournament was held at that time. The girls' cricket tournament was organized by eight primary schools of the union and I also got a chance to play among the 11 members of my school. It was one of the most memorable days of my life. We were runners-up in that game and I went down to number five in batting and was out for 9 and was taking a wicket in bowling. This day was one of the most memorable days of my life. Since then cricket has not been a game as much as I have grown up due to social constraints but I prefer to watch cricket.

cricket-g4954307a3_1280.pngSource

My favorite cricket team is my Bangladesh cricket team. Of course we have not yet won the World Cup in Bangladesh to get cricket but now cricket has improved a lot. I like cricket a lot. I like to watch cricket matches no matter which country the game is in. I like to watch a lot.

In fact, I think the game of cricket is my favorite game because my father and brother loved it so much. So I also see this game has become much more my favorite.

cricket-g3af7fa0fd_1920.jpgSource

At the moment, I like the game much better in this short format of T20 20 overs. Because you can see how much power hitting a team has in twenty overs. There are many more sixes and fours.

When I have free time, I enjoy playing cricket on TV, whether it is Test or ODI or T20. Watching the game has now become an addiction for me. Especially when my favorite team Bangladesh is playing against a team, I enjoy the game by explaining all my work. In fact, we don't want to lose any of our favorite things for a moment. So my favorite sport is someone I love so much that I find it much more enjoyable to watch in games of all formats.

In our village every year on the occasion of independence a cricket match is organized between two married and unmarried teams. I am eager to watch this game every year. And enjoy that live game on the field. I enjoy watching the game live on the field. My favorite sport is cricket but besides I love watching football but cricket is not my favorite. The popularity of football all over the world is much higher than that of cricket but in our South Asian countries the popularity of cricket is more than that of football. Most of the people in Bangladesh especially love cricket. This game of cricket is very popular in the rural areas of our country due to its popularity and I always find it impossible to watch the game of little boys and girls and I watch it in my spare time. Tomorrow is one of my favorite games.

So friends, so far today I have shared with you some things about my favorite game cricket. Please comment on how I felt about my article. Stay well, stay healthy, this is the expectation for everyone.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog. God bless you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency