This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A sound Knowledge of Hive Blockchain As my Goals for the year

Hello Hive

You might be wondering why I would be seeking a sound Knowledge of the Blockchain for my hive goals in the year 2024, this is because I am lacking in so many aspects regarding what is going on here despite the number of years I have been on the Blockchain. Tech is the future and if anyone at this century is left out of sound Blockchain and tech knowledge it might be difficult to keep up with the direction of finance and currency of the world.

Screenshot_20240104-170118.jpg

Hive is interesting, vast and so much different from all the #web2 apps where we are coming from and it is never easy to navigate your way around #hive if you do not come in contact with a quality guide. I didn't have that privilege and have learnt a lot of the unwritten rules via scolding and correction from older hiver back then. I guess that you understand what it means to hit a wrong note on hive and attract a downvote trail, the feeling is often awful and some of my old hiver friends experienced and can testify to this. We are always careful to hit different buttons

My knowledge of hive has been on the surface for the past 3 years and the reason is not far fetch. I am glad that we have the #hivelearners community now that takes newbies through the process of learning and hiving the right way. This wasn't common about 3years ago and when it got started and I got to know about it, my blog has outgrown the requirements. I don't know if it is possible to use my second account, get verified and see if I can still participate in the #newbiesinitiative with that account just in case anyone has an idea here and if not I will just get some tips from a few friends.

It will be awkward to say that I am yet to explore some of these Blockchain activities and many others

  • Making 3speak/dtube video
  • Blockchain games
  • Actifits
  • NFTs and others
    Hopefully I will get my hands on the knowledge of all of these soon.

Network and Net worth

It is of no doubt that our overall network directly influenced our networth. I desire to meet as many hivers through their blogs this year, this translates to mean more engagements from me. You never can tell who may possess the tips you need to success in any field. Getting to meet and connect with people is part of my set goal.

Engage actively in Crypto spaces

Once way to learn about Blockchain is an active participation in crypto spaces, you get to learn more about trading, market and the world finances. Blockchain and blogging goes hand in hand been on a Blockchain also required that we have some knowledge of the basic things in the crypto spaces.

There may be more goals that will be opened up to me along the way which would make me to pin edit and top this up as time goes on but for now I desire to learn hive anew.

Logo
Center