The Dairy Game 15-08-2021 Season-3//A long time later I went to the village house.

๐’œ๐“ˆ๐“ˆ๐’ถ๐“๐’ถ๐“‚๐“Š๐’ถ๐“๐’ถ๐’พ๐“€๐“Š๐“‚
๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“๐‘œ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ ๐“‚๐“Ž ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น.
๐ป๐‘œ๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡๐‘’ ๐“Ž๐‘œ๐“Š? ๐ผ ๐’ฝ๐‘œ๐“…๐‘’ ๐“Ž๐‘œ๐“Š ๐’ถ๐“‡๐‘’ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ ๐“Œ๐‘’๐“๐“ ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐‘’ ๐‘”๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธ๐‘’ ๐‘œ๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พ๐‘”๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ. ๐ผ'๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆ๐‘œ ๐’ป๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘’.

๐ˆ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฌ๐ก๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ญ๐จ๐๐š๐ฒ ๐ฐ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ˆ ๐๐ข๐ ๐Ÿ๐ซ๐จ๐ฆ ๐ž๐ฏ๐ž๐ง๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ญ๐จ ๐ง๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ ๐ญ๐จ๐ฆ๐จ๐ซ๐ซ๐จ๐ฐ. ๐“๐ก๐ž ๐ฐ๐ก๐จ๐ฅ๐ž ๐๐š๐ฒ ๐ฐ๐ž๐ง๐ญ ๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ ๐ฐ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ. ๐ˆ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ง๐จ๐ฐ ๐๐ข๐ฌ๐œ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ฌ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ก๐จ๐ฐ ๐ข๐ญ ๐ก๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ž๐ง๐ž๐.

I woke up very early tomorrow morning. When I woke up, I was refreshed at first. Freshened up, I had breakfast. After breakfast I was ready to go home to my village. I sat ready for some time. Then when it was 10 o'clock in the morning I went out. Then I got on CNG from Sirajganj CNG stand.

IMG_20210816_125325.jpg
Mobile : Poco X2
Loctation: https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

It takes 30 minutes to go from Sirajganj city to my village home. After 30 minutes I got off at Nalka CNG station. Then I bought something from the tube bend. And I met a lot of people. Then I left for home. When I entered my village, I saw a tree with jackfruit and many cuttings. I was very surprised that jackfruit was still available. Around eleven in the morning I reached my village home.

IMG_20210816_125340.jpg
Mobile : Poco X2
Loctation: https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Going to the village house, I first met everyone. And talked. Then I was fresh. After being fresh I had some breakfast. After breakfast I sat down with everyone again and talked a lot and had fun. Then one of my shoes was torn so I came to the corner of the tube and let a shoemaker sew the shoes. The man you see in the picture has been sewing shoes in this place for many years. Lots of good people and lots of nicely sewn shoes.

IMG_20210816_125421.jpg
Mobile : Poco X2
Loctation: https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Then it was noon. I took a bath at noon. After taking a bath, I ate and drank at noon. After eating and drinking, I talked to everyone again for some time. I chatted. Thus it became afternoon. In the afternoon I spent some time chatting with the older brothers in my village. It was evening when we chatted there. In the evening we can see our tube world road from that place. There were a lot of cars and it looked very nice.

IMG_20210816_125436.jpg
Mobile : Poco X2
Loctation: https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

~{๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“พ๐“ผ ๐“˜ ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ญ ๐“ช ๐“ซ๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“พ๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ฏ๐“พ๐“ต ๐“ญ๐“ช๐”‚. ๐“ข๐“พ๐“ฌ๐“ฑ ๐“ช ๐“ญ๐“ช๐”‚ ๐”€๐“ฒ๐“ต๐“ต ๐“ท๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ป ๐“ฌ๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ฎ ๐“ช๐“ฐ๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ท, ๐“ซ๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“พ๐“ผ๐“ฎ ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฌ๐“ฎ ๐“ช ๐“ญ๐“ช๐”‚ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฐ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฎ, ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ฝ ๐“ญ๐“ช๐”‚ ๐”€๐“ฒ๐“ต๐“ต ๐“ท๐“ฎ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ป ๐“ฌ๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ฎ ๐“ช๐“ฐ๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ท. ๐“˜ ๐“ฑ๐“ธ๐“น๐“ฎ ๐”‚๐“ธ๐“พ ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ต ๐“ต๐“ฒ๐“ด๐“ฎ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ.}

Specialy thanks for working hard
community.

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹ Best Regards @mohamad786

๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’“

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency