I traveled in the beauty of Sirajganj city

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am very well.

Today I came to Sirajganj city and I visited the city to enjoy the beauty of Sirajganj city.

IMG_20210814_150632.jpg

Today I came to Sirajganj city and I came to Sadar Hospital in Sirajganj city, because one of my friend's mama is admitted in Sadar hospital of Sirajganj city, I was fascinated to see the environment of this Sirajganj city Sadar hospital, because the natural environment around Sirajganj city hospital is very beautiful. , A man here will actually fill his mind with joy, because it is a combination of natural beauty.

IMG_20210814_150659.jpg

I started to see the natural beauty around Sadar Hospital and then I came to Sirajganj Sadar Hospital. The building of Sirajganj Sadar Hospital is very beautiful. This building is very big and has created a beautiful environment here. I was impressed by their service and I think the mentality of the doctors is very good.

IMG_20210814_150853.jpg

Then I came to a beautiful garden, the plants in this garden are very beautiful and this garden has all kinds of plants, I saw a flowering tree in bloom, I liked these flowers very much, the buds are very sublime, I am very happy to see this flower and I I started taking these flowers.

IMG_20210814_150713.jpg

Seeing green plants fills the mind because this is our country of evergreen Bangladesh is called Bangladesh This country of evergreen can be seen in this country only green and green can be seen This plant retains this beauty of green trees I am fascinated by the beauty of our natural environment and We are very happy to see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency