I am going to the market by van along the beautiful road of the village

Is our village a beautiful village? There is a beautiful road in the middle of the village surrounded by greenery. I am going to the market today.

IMG_20210820_172718.jpg

Our village is a beautiful village full of greenery, the people of this village are very beautiful, I am very happy to see their behavior, they treat everyone well, I am going to the market today in this beautiful road of our village by van, all my big brothers got up, He treated me very well, I was going to the market with them, I liked it very much.

IMG_20210820_172749.jpg

I got in a van in the village, this van driver is a very good man, he has no arrogance in his mind, he works hard, he drives the van sweating his own blood, he doesn't kill anyone's money, I started talking to him and in his van I came to the market.

IMG_20210820_172813.jpg

In the afternoon the atmosphere was very beautiful, the sky looked very beautiful, there were white clouds in the middle of the blue sky, very beautiful environment, I liked it very much, I looked at the sky and began to enjoy the beauty of the sky, this beauty took my mind, I liked it very much.

โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’žSpecial Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’“

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency