Mother's Day ❤️ creative-sunday

Every Sunday is a creative Sunday. But this Sunday is so special. Because it's Mother's Day. I think every day is Mother's Day but we celebrate this. Because we can not pay off our mothers. But one day, we can celebrate only for our mothers. So I love my mother so much. I buy some bangles and one ring for her. Also made a greeting card for her.

Thing to use

Lead pencil

Compass

Ruler 📏

White sheets

Black pointer

Procedure

First of all, I picked my lead pencil. Fixed it in the compass and made a circle of 4.5 inches. And then sketch hands. A baby's hand into a mother's hand. After making it with a lead pencil, I highlighted it with the pointer.

After high lighting, I draw some dots with a regular pattern in the whole circle. Except Hands. It was looking like this.

Again I draw 3 circles with equal paths. First with 5.9, second with 6.9, and third with 7.9. after drawing circles, I divided them into specific parts. Each with 10°. Here is the look.

After that, I filled these lines with the pointer. And starting to make the petals of a flower in the first part. And filled the extra part with black shade.

Now it was my turn to fill the second circle. So, I draw some leaf-shaped petals. And make it two layers. Then draw some mandala art on these flowers. You can see that in the below picture.

I was accidentally injured. My elbow was damaged, but I drew it for my mother. I was feeling sick, so I took some rest and again started. Then I filled the upper part with small petals and the same mandala.

In the third circle, I draw leaves according to the below pattern. It took about 10 minutes to draw the total leaves.

After the leaves, I filled them with vertical lines to give them a proper leaf shape.

Now it was the last step. I repeat the same process of the second circle. And drew some flower petals and filled them with mandala art. So my art was ready. I wrote Happy Mother's Day in the center circle. It was looking not so accurate but good.


Here is the final look

I hope you will love my efforts. Wish you all a Happy Mother's Day. May God bless all mothers with a long-lasting and healthy life. Everyone says Ameen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency