My Entry || What Do I Prepare When I Want to Take the Exam

Hello Hive Learners friends, how are you all today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.


Source


On this occasion we have entered the 50th week of entering the contest in the Hive Learners community. Along the way in participating in the contest here I am very happy because I have learned a lot with all my friends here and I am very entertained. In this first edition in its 50th week, the community has announced a very interesting theme, namely Pre-examination. This is also one of the themes that I really like and good enough for us to write about as our own articles.

When we go to school or college, of course we often hear words of praise. Usually when we go to school there are exams twice a year, the first is the semester exam and the second is the class promotion exam. Likewise, when we are in college, we also often have exams held by our lecturers. So of course if we want to take the exam we have to prepare ourselves so that when we want to take the exam we can produce good and good grades. To prepare ourselves to take the exam, of course we have to be diligent in studying and we also have to know and learn about the grid in the exam we want to take.

When we were still in school or lectures, of course there were several types of exams given by our teachers.

  • There is a written exam, the written exam is usually required to give us questions according to the material we have studied and then we answer these questions by writing as well.

  • Practical exams, in education or in the world of work, practical exams also really need their abilities. My feeling is that I am still in college. I often take practical exams. At that time I was majoring in aquaculture and usually when taking practical exams we are asked to do fish spawning or fish farming techniques.

  • Oral exam, of course if we have ever been to college and this oral exam is one of the exams that we must complete to be able to get a degree at the end of our lectures. Because when we were in college, of course we also had trials to be held accountable for the material we had done when we were doing research and also the material we had gotten from college.

I think that everyone has their own way of preparing for the exams they want to complete. Here I also want to discuss what if I prepare myself to take an exam either at school or in the world of work.

  • Study diligently, I will understand what my friends want me to take the exam and I will study diligently so that I can answer the questions in the problem.

  • Apart from studying diligently to be able to take exams, of course we also have to prepare a healthy body to be able to take exams smoothly, because if we are not in good health, of course our feeling of taking an exam is very difficult because it can be disturbed by the state of the body that we feel.

  • In preparing for exams I also often study with people who make up for having experience. Can be able to show them things they already know and find useful when I take an exam.

That's the description that I can give today about how I prepared myself to take the exam. That's all I can write on this occasion and hopefully with this article from me it can be useful for all of us. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and I am very happy that this 50th week I can still write and share in this beloved community. That's all and see you later in the next edition.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency