Learn To Know Yourself - Zodiac Is Against That Obviously!

Before anything, I want to ask... What's the difference between zodiac signs and monthly signs?

I know how people make a big fuss about the month they are born into and how they act because they are born into such a month. After going through some research on my zodiac sign and a little about my month's sign... I've come to realize that they are not entirely lies but yes, there are incorrect info about me in there.

I first heard about zodiac signs when I was still little, but never did I thought about finding out what mine was or if it was true because I never believed such thing was accurate. It's not like the astrologers saw me and gave a good analysis of who I am or would be.

Green and White Modern New Podcast Episode Promotion Instagram Post.png
Image is mine and designed Here

How about a little explanation to what zodiac signs really are?

Zodiac signs are diagrams made by astrologers to calculate the planets, stars and find out how it influences the human life. These signs are divided into twelve sections, each with their own name.
Dictionary source

I'm still wondering who sent them on that errand, is it even important that we know about that? God created and he should know all that best, why bother find out something you may not even like it in the end or why find out something you'll add lies to it because you're not sure about it?

What I see about zodiac signs being created and people adopting it is that... The astrologers are trying to make "Knowing oneself" task easier and the people adopting it are trying to do same. Is that task a work another should help you do? We are to find out what works for us, not depending on what others have given out for you to think and complicate things for yourself even more.

I'm sure you could tell already that I don't believe in all the fuss about zodiac signs... I'm not saying I've never for once believed it, I did when I was younger and I would even smile and say "Awww it's true" 😂 but now that I'm older, a lot they say aren't so true about me.

Let's get to know my zodiac sign and how super cool I am on the planet 😅

I Am A Leo - You Know Lions, right?

pexels-photo-11265078.jpeg
Source

If you do know lions, then you could already guess that I'm grouped into a rare species and I felt proud when I first learnt about it (Ooops, lions are always full of pride) did I just show off a character about the Leos? Don't blame me, it's my nature ðŸĪŠ but honestly, I'm the least person who shows pride but my sign says I am among the leading pride humans, isn't this confusing already?

Leos are natural leaders and enjoy cultivating friendships and romances

untitled.gif

I'm not sure about the natural leaders thing but yes, I love to keep healthy friendship and grow it over time because no time to hate anyone for me. Romance! I'd rather not say much about that but they are right to an extent ðŸĪ·â€â™€ïļ how would I even know? I'm still finding that out.

Leos never get tired of lavish dinners, exclusive parties, or designer wears

untitled.gif

Hello!!! That is not Merit at all 😂 how can I be such and I've not updated my wardrobe in so many months now? And how come I hardly accept invites to a party I feel will be too big to attend? Lavish dinner? Except you'll count my eating lots of meat at home as lavish, then there's no problem ðŸĪĢ this is really making me laugh so hard right now.

Leos are renowned for their stability, loyalty, and consistency

untitled.gif

Finally, some truths here but not totally again because I'm not so sure about that stability 😅 I can be very shaky in almost everything especially in decision making so I don't know what they mean by stability here. Loyalty is my thing and I've learned to be very consistent when I see good results in doing some things, so my sign is right about this.

While I was researching, I came across a horoscope prediction for September to Leos and I got curious.

untitled.gif

It's a reading to tell about what I as a Leo may face in my nearest future (September) and I read it to see that it had some truth but a lot were lies as a lot of days have passed before I read and I didn't experience all they said on the horoscope prediction. Well, I'm looking forward to what happens from today till the end of the month.

Thursday, 22nd September - I'll find balance to work and rest, I'll sleep for a long time (I find it hard to do such for sometime now) so I'll be sure to know if this will come true.

Sunday, 25th September - Crucial talks about my love life will come up to me, I'm waiting 🙄

Thursday, 29 September - The stars will bless my love life ðŸĪĢ I'm waiting for this love o

No, I don't believe in any of this because I know myself up to that extent. I'm just catching cruise with all they are saying about my category. By the way, I was born in July 24 and Leos are from July 23rd - August 22nd

Please you can start preparing my birthday gift since I've announced the date very early, who zodiac sign help? 😅

All gifs used are powered by Tenor on peakd frontend
IMG-20220605-WA0008.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency