The accident that happened to sister-in-law last night🥺😭

Hi friends, how are you I hope you are fine wherever you are, don't go anywhere just stay with me @maulidar, on this occasion I want to share a little story about my sad story and the family of my husband who had a accident my brother-in-law, I hope you are always happy and fine there.

IMG20220313012929-01.jpeg

Yesterday night my husband just got home because he had just returned from his mother's house, not long after my husband rested, entered a message on his WhatsApp from his younger sister, his younger sister said that his sister had an accident, and my husband was shocked because he had just met with his younger brother was at home earlier, and asked again when the accident was, his younger sister said he had just been taken to the nearest hospital, the husband's plan did not want to come there because he thought it was just an ordinary accident because it is often like that my husband said.

IMG20220312230208-01.jpeg

And not long after my father-in-law called, he said his younger brother had a very bad accident, my father-in-law was crying, telling us to come there, it was 10 o'clock at night we planned to sleep, but we couldn't because we had to get ready to come there, and I saw his condition was very bad, his leg was broken and I was very sad to see him like that, silent my sister-in-law who was very quiet and he was a good person, I was really sad to see him.

IMG_20220313_213315.jpg

IMG20220313012853-01.jpeg

He already feels deep pain, we are very worried about his condition like this, this hospital cannot afford the treatment, my sister-in-law must be taken to another hospital which is a little far from our village, it will not be a problem for us, the most important thing is he was able to recover as before, my son fell asleep here because he could no longer stay up late because it was 1 pm, we had to wait for the car to come first because to take him to another hospital, at 3 pm he was just brought there, and we didn't come for the night because I have to go home first, just 1 hour my husband slept and father-in-law called again because he needed a referral letter there, at 4 my husband had to wake up again even though he was very tired, really sorry to see my husband, and said the letter to there with his other sister.

IMG20220313012911-01.jpeg

IMG20220313013008-01.jpeg

The next day we just came to Avicenna Hospital, because the next day my sister-in-law was in surgery, I wasn't there but I sent a message via WhatsApp and asked my Aunt who was there, and she Alhamdulillah, the operation went smoothly, the hospital at our bireun area took two hours to get there, after all the papers that had been taken care of by my husband were needed at the hospital there, and I was getting ready because I was very worried about his situation.

IMG20220313131447.jpg

Finally arriving there I immediately met my sister-in-law inside, and asked how she was doing, she said she had gotten a little better from the bedroom she said, and I fed the rice and fruit that I brought for her, she was smiling a little now even though she had to rest for a while 3 months can't go faster he said, this is really a pity, and you have to be strong and patient in going through all of this, I'm sure you can get through it brother-in-law, the most important thing is that you can still be with us, even though your situation is like this, all of us always sing me and love you brother-in-law, I encourage him to be stronger, and thank God he calmed down a bit, I hope he recovers quickly like before my brother-in-law, amen.

IMG20220313175301.jpg


Categoryaccident
Model CameraOppo A16
Photographer@maulidar
LocationAceh

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency