Today the fish market has brought a variety of fish

I came to our market today to buy fish. There are many big fish markets in our market. A variety of fish are sold in this fish market. These fish are very tasty.

IMG_20210927_010636.jpg

I came to our market this morning. The fish market takes place in the morning. So I came to the fish market to buy fish. These fish are very good. I first went into the market to buy fish. There are many hilsa fish in the market. This English is our national fish. Everyone likes hilsa fish.

IMG_20210927_010734.jpg

Then I saw a fishmonger selling Rui fish. These rui fish are very expensive and very big. The demand for rui fish is so high that everyone has gathered to buy rui fish.

IMG_20210927_010710.jpg

In the market I saw more boiled fish. This boiled fish is preferred by the people of our village. Because people in the village like to eat boiled fish with gourd. I was very interested to see boiled fish in the market today. So I started talking to the seller about buying boiled fish.

IMG_20210927_010654.jpg

In addition to the big fish in the market there are a variety of small fish. I like small fish a lot, especially tengra puti small fish is very tasty. So I talked to the seller to buy small fish and bought small fish.

Thank you for reading my post and for supporting me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency