Let's live the moment 😉

Hello everyone!!!!

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😀

Life is another name of ups and downs, and sadness and happiness are parallel to each other, if you're happy then it's an obvious thing that sadness also will come in your life too. As it's the part of life too. We people, mostly start to think about that maybe worst thing's only happens to us. But actually everyone face these in different ways.

Image by Dema Biofani from Pixabay

I'm the kind of person, who overthinking and then overthinking ruined everything, it disturbs many things and my peace of mind is on the top and my physical health also affected due to this overthinking.

Why not giveup on overthinking!!!

I come to the point, that by thinking things till late night we can't get solution, we just become ill by not having a proper nap and wasting our time in overthinking we can't sleep and then never woke up fresh in early morning. Overthinking actually isn't the solution of things.

But I can't stop myself to do overthinking!!!

Maybe, it becomes my habit to feel thing's more and to think about them more and more. It start from a single thing and then questions like what if...... Make it more complex and complicated.

But I've believe on myself!!!!

I know a time when procrastinating was on top in my life, and delayed in many things was my habit but in past two years i change this habit and now i do things on time which has very significant impact on my life. Similarly, i know to giveup from overthinking is also very hard but i can do it really if i want to do so as i believe if i decided to do something then nature will also help me.

Image by 1825147 from Pixabay

So, how I'll overcome on overthinking???

The first step i took it to live in present and live in the moment and stop think about future and of past. I was living in future mostly that what if this happens?? What if that happen??? What if I can't?? What if is the main problem. And the only solution is to live in the present.

Let's take an example of Hive!!!

I start my account from zero, i know things take time to settle in, i gave time and someone said to me that after 1k HP you can easily make HP mean it'll not take too much time to make another 1k HP next but my growth is same here as it was in first 1k. I was feeling disappointed because somewhere my expectations hurt's.

I start to overthink and in all the way i came to the point that I'm on mistake and maybe I'm not doing well on hive but now i leave thinion time. That's why i didn't set any hard goals for 2024 because i know I'll hurt if i can't achieve.

And i leave thing's on time, now i don't have to take part in any race to complete some goals just I've walk with sea shores.

Image by Annette from Pixabay

That was about hive, but i do the same thing about other things in my real life and leave everything on time and start to live the moment.

  • That's all for today and it's also for this week hive learner contest in hl-exclusive for the topic hl-w96e3

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency