A great and worst shopping experience

Hello everyone!!!!

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😀

We all have some different kinds of shopping experience, sometimes we got things expensive and they totally useless and sometimes we got things in reasonable price and they're very useful. I've also many such shopping experience in my life. Let me share with all of you too.

Image by StockSnap from Pixabay

A great shopping experience!!!

It was 2022, I want to buy a new mobile phone and I always use the mobile of Samsung company and I've trust on this company too, i don't want to buy mobile phone of any other company. But I got a totally new company mobile phone as someone recommend me of it.

Personally I don't want to buy another company mobile phone but also i was curious to use another company, and I choose vivo as everyone said at that time it's also the good company and have good mobile phone. It's just like having a risk at that time.

I bought Vivo V20 in 49,000 PKR, which are almost 176$. It was too much for me at that time but I see that this model have good features. And now it's been almost two years that still I love my mobile phone. I love it's bettery time, fast charging and also mobile storage.

Image by Steve Buissinne from Pixabay

Although many people asked to me, it's been two years, don't you want to change you mobile phone and i proudly said that I love it and don't want to lose this phone. And I'm happy that i bought a good mobile phone.

A worst shopping experience!!!

Once, I went to shopping and I was looking for a hand bag, the handbags which I used are always expensive, don't know the reason, well I never cried for paid high price because some things are really expensive and if we like some thing then we get it too in every condition.

I went to a shop and i visited that shop for the first time because mostly i go to specific shops and buy my thing's and come back to home. But at that time I went to a new shop, which isn't new in market but i went there for the first time.

I like a handbag there and I asked the price for the handbags which i like in his shop and he asked it's 3000 PKR and i said, don't you think you tell me high price for it and he said no it's okay price for this handbag as he start to count it's qualities. And i bought that handbag within 2700 PKR.

I come back to home, and I open it to put my thing's in the bag and i see that leather of bag damaged from inside and i immediately go to his shop next day to change the handbag but he can't accept that it's damaged when i bought and he didn't willing to change the handbag.

Image by Marlon Delibasic from Pixabay

I leave the handbag on his shop and also he didn't return my money, and leave his shop. It was my worst shopping experience.

Lessons I learned!!!

  • Sometimes we should take risks and don't rely on a single brand or company and we should check some other brands too as they also have good quality.

  • We should check our thing's before buying that thing and before pay the bill because it'll save you from losses.

That's all for today and it's also my entry to this week contest in hive learner in #hl-exclusive for the topic #hl-w97e1.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency