Santa in a Day for Family and Friends | Week 13 - Edition 03

Hi Hivians

How are you today? I hope you are all well and always be given success wherever you are. A gift is a form of gift given to someone who is considered special in life. In general, the form of gifts given can be of various kinds, such as Santa Clause which gives gifts to children at the moment of Christmas. Santa Claus generally has unlimited gifts to give to children. But have we ever thought about being Santa Claus in just one day and being able to give unlimited gifts to people we consider special? If I become Santa Claus in just one day then I want to give a very special gift to the person I consider very special in my life. so in this issue, I want to write about Santa in a Day for Family and Friends. I hope that my writing in this edition will be of interest to all readers.

christmas-g37994a00c_1920.jpg

(pixabay) Foto By : Pezibear


santa in a day for family and friends


Santa is a parent figure who has unlimited gifts and Santa will distribute gifts to children when the Christmas moment arrives. Generally, the prizes given are various. However, have we ever thought about being a Santa in just one day and giving a lot of gifts to people we consider special? If I become a saint in one day then I will give this unlimited gift to five people who are very influential in my life, namely to family and friends.

santa-claus-gcae4b2607_1920.jpg

(pixabay) Foto By : ELG21

First to my parents

Why to parents? because parents are my first life in the real world. those who guide me wherever I am. without them maybe my life would not be like. maybe just a gift is not enough for them, but at least they are happy with what I give.

second to my first sister

Why should the first brother? because my first brother is a protector for me wherever I am. every problem that I face must be solved by my first brother. at least with the gift I gave it can repay the favor for him even though he did more for me.

third to my younger brother

Why does it have to be my little brother? because wherever I go wherever I am I am always with him. if I was in a tight situation and needed help, my sister would definitely be there. Once upon a time I didn't have any more money, so my sister was willing to give the pocket money she had for me without caring about her who had to be willing to not eat every day. then at least I've ever returned his kindness with a gift that I have.

fourth to my youngest brother

Why does it have to be my youngest brother? because he is very happy and appreciates whatever I have given him. no matter how small the gift I gave him, he would be very happy and fully appreciate my gift. so with the gifts that I have, I will give him unlimited gifts so that he is happy and cheerful.

fifth to my best friend

why should my best friend? because for me he is a second family. whatever I needed and wherever I asked for help, he was always there in my life. then the gift I have will be very valuable and useful if I give it to him.

there may be many more special people whom i would give unlimited gifts if i were to be santa even for a day. However, the five people above are the most special people in my life, so that person will be prioritized if I can provide something useful for their lives.




Maybe that's enough of my writing in this edition. I hope my writing this time interesting for All readers. I apologize if there are words that are not understood. great respect from me as a author

Regards @kingpost99

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency