Every human being should have a dream in mind!

Dreams are the only raft in our way of life. Which takes us a long way. Dreams teach people to live anew and dreams teach people to arrange everything anew. People without dreams are like boats without sailors. So every human being should have at least one dream in mind. That dream will help us move forward and lead us on a new path.

The word dream is small but it has a lot of power. Which changes people's lifestyle. Helps people forget everything and walk a new path. Provides new thoughts and new happiness to people. Dream is a word that helps a person to change his life completely. If that is the right dream in the right way. And if that is the case then maybe this is the right thing to do.

fantasy-2049567__480.jpg

image source: pixabay

Giving such a real example. When we were in high school, we had a friend who dreamed of becoming a doctor. So from then on, he started preparing exactly how to prepare for becoming a doctor. The first year failed to get admission in MBBS exam i.e. MBBS course. But he did not give up and instead he started trying to realize the dream and started dreaming anew to get admission in MBBS course. The following year he was offered admission in a government medical college for MBBS course. Now he is a perfect doctor.

There are many examples in the vicinity of those who dreamed and realized the dream. Only those who have dreams in their life can realize those dreams. The one who has no specific dream to tell the truth is running around randomly so it becomes difficult for him to get success. So we must have a dream to be successful and to organize our lives. Which will always lead us in the right direction and make our lives colorful.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency