Featured Contents Have Really Helped Me Come This Far Helped Me

When i joined Hive i was lost kind of because i was doing what I can do not what could give me results I was on hive creating content but I did not really understand much, I was more like a lost ship, Before i started meeting some people on here on hive who were ready too guide you through, I first had real chat with @prayzz he began to in a good way show me somethings I was not able to see on hive.


Image Source - Canva designed

Before i and Prayzz began to have conversations, I was posting on in a community called ecotrain, that place was fun but i wasn't getting it right, I wasn't getting upvotes or even comments i was a little bit in a frustrated mode but i chilled for a while that was when i met Prayz I just made mentioned about was a helping to me when I first joined he enlightened me on some thing and I am grateful for that and I'll not be able to repay the kindness.

I was busy posting things on hive, but I was not conscious of bigger things, Like bigger opportunities, I was ready to learn more things, I was not getting guidance from no body even though Prayzz helped me a little he was not always in a position to be there always for my need so i continued exploring on hive to see if there was any other community that could boost me, I came across Proofofbrain where I posted for a while but no I did not get much knowledge of what hive is all about along the line i met a person another person i mean to say I met @eddiespino he was a really great help to me he taught me some really important things on hive he taught me Delegation and how vote works on hive and it's Blockchain generally and I am really grateful for to him he even assisted me with some things I can't really remember but he is a good person.

To be honest at this time i haven't joined the featured contents hive family, I was just getting to know how hive as a whole works, along the line i met @bruno-kema he to was indeed a help he gave me a bit tips on how to create a great content in hive and it was helpful trust me i am thankful to him, I'll thankful forever to him, while I'd try my best to create good write ups on hive i came across a good lady her name @projectmamabg she was a handful of help on the hive journey, She even went out of her way to delegate me so I could've a post on my hive, I am grateful to you smiles.

After projectmamabg there came this great man @starstrings01 he was just the best of the best he taught me almost everything I'm able to do now he introduced me into the featured contents after i found the Hive learners family (community) he was more like a blessing he guided me every time apart from our weekly featured contents, All these good people i mentioned are the friends i made here on hive i have few friends in featured topics and they're pretty amazing @cescajove she have been a great friend supporting my content, I also have @vikar though we don't communicate often we are cool @hopestylist she's a good lady and a friend I'll also love to talk about @mistural she's always available to assist when you need to ask anything, I will end it here by mentioning the last friend @nkemakonam89 she always inspires me to become a good writer because she's good as a writee.

Featured Topics taught me that I should never give up, I almost did give up but featured topic made i had hope that i could get to the top one day which is beginning to happen my hive is becoming like what i have always wanted it too be with patience I will achieve it soon. Featured topic changed, I am now good at writing, using of markdowns here on hive. It helps me have more ideas on how too prepare my own separate topics that I could post.

Because i am part of the featured topics, I now get more views like i mean engagements which I do not have before but after joining it really gave me that sometimes I have engagements and it gives me joy to be honest you might think I am exaggerating but it is just the truth engagement, votes, friends I wasn't getting then but since I joined the featured topic things have really changed, I can proudly say to anyone I am a blogger without thinking it twice because it made me a better one indeed i now understand what it entails and I use it to get a heed.

I am really glad I am part of this featured topic because it really help me and made my mind go broad and I don't regret joining so I would say say it has really help me so far so good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency