As A Parent My Kids Won't Live With Anyone

I know some of us will be like, hm what am i trying to say well this is what am trying to say people are really wicked, I mean some not all people though based on were one finds his or herself. While, I was growing up i had a bad childhood in the sense that i lost my dad at a very early stage of my life. That was when my life became like it is not worth it.


Image Source

Because i and my sister had to be separated, my mom was far away from us if you are an igbo person here you know what would have transpired but to enlighten some of you here who will not get what I am trying to say, My mother was accused of my father's death and she had to run far away because of them. But she tried sneaking to see me in particular but they will chase her.

At this point my sister's were not even close to me they were in our village i was the only one here in Lagos. While i was in my aunt's house i was not treated right I can remember then I couldn't even go outside to play with my age group I was always monitored. There's a time my uncle from the U.S.A he will come back and when he is in Nigeria to see us he comes to my aunt's place to check on us but it was me actually he wants to see and when he comes he will be in an angry mode.

And he will get upset at my aunt and everyone present that why, am I looking so skinny that don't i eat, they will quickly say I do eat and that was true but i was not in a peace of mind. So when he tries to ask me from a distance they'll always give me eyes and all that means Is if I say anything some thing will do me and because as a little boy i was scared.

So I don't say anything they were doing so many evil things to me, I was very sad as a little boy even i was not allowed to call my sisters that was the height of it they beat me like a thief, anytime they lost something or money I was always blamed for it or been beaten as a thief. There was a time i got me a an Mp4 they siezed it i was given a phone by a classmate she dashed me and they siezed it too.

I was silently suffering in that my aunt's house at that time, I was a house boy practically speaking, I never had a childhood like other kids, I was either in the kitchen or I am going for an errands they will not pay my school fees because they need at home so that i will going on an errand for them. I ran away once upon a time and they went to retrieve me back by force i was living in bondage. This is what I do not want for my kids as a parent i will be in the future my kids won't have to live with anyone, I will not allow that never.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency