NEW BEGINNINGS// INTRODUCTORY POST

IMG_3519.PNG
Hello everyone!!! I am so excited to be in this community. This is my very first hive post. I have been meaning to start my own blog for so many years but was caught up in my mind whether I should do it or not. I came across Hive from @bhoa and @young-boss-karin, I told myself,> this is the perfect platform> and I'm here today!
My name is Jumbo Josephine (mostly know as Joseyjay). I am almost 20years old, which I will be on July 31st. I am from Bayelsa, Nigeria, currently residing in Portharcourt, Nigeria.
I have 5 siblings,yes I said five, I know they are alot but that's not the interesting part๐Ÿ˜‚ but it is that I am the first out of 6 children. Whenever I tell people this they tend to remind me about my responsibilities but I am really used to it now. Here is my family;

IMG_3521.jpeg
ABOUT ME
Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself too well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self description. Here it goes.
I am a very sensitive person who tries to be positive about every aspect of life even though my mind is a constant battlefield. There are many things I like to do, to see and to experience. I like to read; I like to write, I like to think;I like to dream, I like to talk; I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night. I like to feel the music flowing from my ears on my head. I like the smell of grass after it rains. I like to look at clouds with a blank mind; I like the land and nature; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people; I like cooking; I like delicious food. I like helping people, I like photography, I like tech!
I really didn't like animals because a dog bit me when I was younger but I love animals now๐Ÿค—. My pet kitty changed my mind. Her name is Kadisha( my younger sister named her). Kadisha likes sleeping and she's antisocial but she is really cute.
IMG_3541.jpeg

IMG_3502.jpeg
MY EDUCATION
I am in medical school, 300level. I have a professional certificate in photography. I have also started to try my hands on website design (woman in tech, osheyy) and I'm also exploring my digital content creation skills.
MY HOBBIES

  1. Listening to music ๐ŸŽถ
  2. Playing volleyball ๐Ÿ
  3. Playing chess
  4. Surfing through internet
  5. Taking pictures
    I will be posting about lifestyle,music, photography tech and pieces of my life here. Do join my conversation in the comment section and let's be friends! @akubillionnaire @ebingo @khaleesii @belemo @hive-naija @starstrings01 @newbies-hive
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency