The Beauty of Living in the Village


source

Good afternoon hive friends all Welcome to meet again with joelibra in this greatest community. On this very beautiful day I want to greet you all. How are you today my friend! I hope that all my friends are always in good health because health is a very important thing in life, it doesn't mean that we have a lot of money and live in luxury if we are always in pain. And hopefully on this sunny day we can carry out activities as usual, hopefully today's activities will get the results we expect.

On this very wonderful opportunity I will write a post about the beauty of living in the countryside, this is a very challenging title given by hive learners in the 51st week of the third edition, I hope my writing can be useful for all my friends and also with this post it becomes a useful knowledge for myself as a writer and also useful for friends who read this post.

Hive friends that I honor
In living life in this world we always need a place to live as a place where we live in harmony and peace with our beloved family and in that place we raise our beloved children, in choosing a peaceful place to live we are faced with two choices. Do we live in urban areas or do we live in rural areas! And in determining a suitable place for us to live, we should be guided by the place where we work and also a safe and peaceful place supported by appropriate activities and facilities.

When it comes to a suitable place for me to live, in this case I prefer to live in the countryside because living in the countryside will be safer and more comfortable, and the nature in the countryside is cooler and the scenery is more beautiful with green trees and beautiful natural scenery. views of the mountains or views of the rice fields that spread wide.

Several years ago I had lived in an urban area for about two years because I served at a school in that city, then even two years I lived in an urban area and then I proposed to move teaching assignments to a rural area and the government granted my request to move assignments to a rural area. a school located far away in a village that is very beautiful and comfortable and full of intimacy and social life of a very large community.

It turns out that living in the countryside is much safer and more comfortable because in the village we can get all our needs easily, for example, we want to get vegetables. If we hold a thanksgiving event, the villagers are busy helping us to make the thanksgiving event a success, so social relations are still very high and in the village we are always helping each other among fellow residents.

So life in the countryside is really very beautiful and comfortable and safe, no one disturbs us. If the day off doesn't go to work and I want to refresh, I don't have to go far, just go to the river in the village, in the river my children can bathe as much as they want with very clear water and I also invite my beloved wife to along, my wife while enjoying and watching the children playing chase him washing a few pieces of dirty clothes, and life in the countryside is really very natural, beautiful and cool.

In the countryside, national and religious life is still very strong, and every night I hear recitations for children in almost every resident's house and also every time we commemorate a national holiday, the villagers are always very united in enlivening the day, and the people in the villages always live together to help and helping each other, they sincerely help other residents who live hard.

That's what I can write about on this occasion, I hope this article is useful for all of us and I apologize if there are a lot of shortcomings and irregularities in this writing because I am not a very professional writer and I am still in the learning stage and I am here too. hoping for the support of all my friends, for the sake of future progress and development in writing that is correct and enjoyable to read.

See you in my next post, of course, in this great community
Thank You
send regards for success
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency