Amateur Writer who wants to be Professional


source

Hello all hive friends How are you today? I hope all my friends are always in good health and can carry out their activities as usual. It's great to still be able to meet and post in this great community. On this occasion I will write an essay entitled amateur writer who wants to be professional, this is one of the titles given by hive learners in the first edition of the 47th week contest. Hopefully this article is useful for all of us.

An amateur writer is a writer who is just starting to try to write an essay or an article, but his writing is not well known. If someone wants to become a professional, then we have to start from scratch, which means we have to learn to write by seeing or reading the writings of people who are successful in the field of writing essays.

In writing an essay or article, we must first study the form or conditions for writing an essay that is good and readable by people, here what needs to be considered in making an essay we must determine an interesting title about what we want to discuss, then we have to determine the background of the problem that we want to write about in accordance with the title, then we have to determine the purpose of the essay that we write and also the contents of the essay that we write must be of interest to the people who read it and the last of an article is the conclusion of our essay . That is the first step in writing a good and true essay.

I have started writing since I was in high school, I was interested in writing essays at the encouragement of a language teacher who always encouraged me to learn to write essays and I still remember in my mind that time my teacher gave me an essay title for me to work on. and with a heavy heart and not knowing where to start I made the essay, with full burden I finally tried to write an essay that was given by my teacher, and I still remember in my memory writing the essay with no more than 500 words , and I gave my essay to my teacher and at one point he called me and guided me how to make a good and correct essay. Starting from the teacher's guidance, little by little I began to learn to write essays and each essay I gave to my teacher for correction and guidance. After that, as time went on, I became interested in writing stories and other scientific essays, and I participated in various article and short story writing competitions for school level and other levels. And finally at that time every time there was a writing competition I was not absent even though I rarely won first place but my essay was also counted. And I have also written opinions in a local newspaper and several educational magazines including the school tabloid.

I often attend every meeting in which discussions on writing scientific papers are held at schools or other communities, because of my determination and my interest in wanting to become a well-known writer, I want to become a professional writer and eventually my essays are published in various local magazines. and school tabloids and I got paid a lot for my work, I still remember when one of the tabloids asked my bank account to transfer some money for my efforts to fill in one of the columns in the tabloid. And there are no days without writing essays, both short stories and opinions or other articles.

And finally something came that I was afraid of, namely I had an illness where I had trouble sleeping until morning. my wife forbade me to write, this is for my own health.

And that's a little story about me, an amateur writer who became a professional writer, which I will write about in my post this time, hopefully this story will inspire friends to continue learning to write so that they become writers who are respected or become professional writers.

From my writing above I can draw some conclusions
An amateur writer is a writer who is just starting work in the field of writing essays
A writer must study seriously in the field of writing essays to become a professional writer
A professional writer is a writer who is skilled at making an essay that is enjoyable for us to read and contains benefits from the essay
In making an essay you have to pay attention to several things such as an interesting title, background of the problem, the purpose of the essay, a complete discussion, and finally draw conclusions from the essay and if there is we include the source of the quote we wrote
I have worked as a writer of articles, short stories and other essays
I really hope for criticism and suggestions for the perfection of my essays and future posts.

This is what I can write about at this time, hopefully it will be useful for all of us and thank you for the support from all of my friends.
See you in my next post
Thank you
Send regards for success
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency