REFLECTION OF THE TREE

Hello what is up guys i am Jitendra Singh and today I bring some amazing photos of the nature and again after a long gap today I want to see you my some captured photos which may you are going like.

So dear friends after a long time I tried with my friends because my exams were going on a few weeks ago so now I decided to go outside with my friends for refreshing the mood.

This experience was amazing for me because the relaxation and peace I got from this trip because exams are like a headache now I'm free from all the busy stuffs and I can focus in my work.

At the morning time I went this place and this place name is Bakshi ka talab this place is very peaceful and quiet so this is the time when the sun was rising.

After the trip when we were going to our home we the sun is very harsh and I get this beautiful view so I thought to share this one also with you guys.

So guys here's the end of this blog I hope you all enjoyed my this blog so guys see you in my another blog take care and stay safe.

THANK YOU FOR READING..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency