What happened to him was wrong.

The people of the world are becoming ruthless day by day, becoming robots day by day, becoming mentally deranged day by day due to which their humanity is getting lost day by day.I am trying to explain below why I am saying this.


I occasionally try to feed the extra food in my house to the street dogs from time to time and this I have been doing for a long time which has made me have a different relationship with them.I was a little upset to see the dog I first saw yesterday afternoon when I was walking down the street with extra food from home.
In fact, it is very sad that someone hit his ear on one side, which caused his ear to become detached from his body.The best thing these innocent animals can do is wander around your house for food but that means you don't have the right to kill them if you can't feed them.The matter has given me a lot of emotional pain. However, I did this yesterday to give him some food separately and to take care of him. However, I wish that this kind of brutality and cruelty would be removed from people.
received_489762495424489.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency