The moon looks at me from a distance and smiles

There is nothing wrong with him because he works according to his natural laws because his main job is doing that but I am just watching from a distance and burning to death.


I sat on the roof alone for a while in the middle of the night when I was arguing with my loved ones and the moon was watching me from a distance and he was smiling at me. I understand my pain is nothing to him because he is acting like him .
It always happens because it's normal because I want to get him. There is so much interest in me that I understand this, but at the end of the day I pretend not to understand.If the above thoughts are based on my philosophy, then sometimes I want to get that moon, that's why I have to suffer so much.
Screenshot_20210731-111335_Messenger-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency