The mind wants to eat outside food

The last time I went out to eat, the world was normal and there was not much fear of the unknown inside people and just as people used to live a normal life, we went out one day with my sweetheart and very much had a good time and everyone ate out together having fun.


That time is less than now, but two years ago. How normal human life was two years ago, everyone was spending their time without any disturbance, there was no fear inside anyone. What happened to the world in a hurry, everything seemed to be random .
I don't feel so good about captivity anymore. I can't put myself together with so many rules and regulations. I am becoming very random and mentally day by day. I want to live like before, I want to live like before and I want to go out with my loved ones like before and I want my beloved to be by my side and I want to have a good time again
PhotoCollage_1628312217798.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency