That beauty is me

At the end of the day, everyone praises themselves. At the end of the day, everyone wants to be as good as themselves and everyone wants to praise themselves because this is the law of nature and this is the truth.


The picture you see is the picture that I am, the flower is me and the green cover that surrounds that flower is all around me, sometimes I try to present myself like this because I think that all around me is green and I am in the middle There is an extraordinary beauty that shines brightly in your mind.
Although things are a bit imaginary, sometimes it feels good to think imaginary. When we compare ourselves with something else, we get a sense of self-worth that is pride and sometimes it feels good to be proud of ourselves.
Screenshot_20210819-123347_Messenger-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency