Random thoughts

After a torrential downpour, when I hurried to the window yesterday, I saw the curtains of the windows flying away, as if the cold wind was thrilling the inside.When the gust of wind touches the body, just as the body vibrates, so do the unknown desires in the mind.


However, this kind of feeling cannot be explained properly because it is a very personal matter of the mind because in these times it seems that if it was available to loved ones, it seems that this time would be better. These things are actually something to enjoy.
If I am also very lucky because such a moment my beloved was by my side and yesterday the two of them looked at each other together for a long time the gust of wind was blowing on both of them together and an unknown feeling was working inside the two of them.
Screenshot_20210730-004528_Instagram-01.jpeg

Screenshot_20210730-004503_Instagram-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency