Noodles party with family member

After becoming ill, too, one does not become over-cooked. But my interest in cooking works. I try to cook whenever I have time. Anyway now I feel a bit healthier than before. So today I have tried to engage myself in some cooking.


Noodles are my favorite food. And when I try to make noodles, I try to make some on my own and like myself. But today's noodles were in a very simple way. Since there were more other foods with noodles today so I cooked the noodles naturally and tried not to do too much.
I finished cooking everything before everyone woke up in the morning and then when everyone woke up I ate noodles together with everyone and the family members had a great time after a long time together however I had a good friday morning.
Screenshot_20210806-002120_Messenger-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency