My little uncle is busy || Don’t Disturb

Every time I see him, I can see his father's activities very well. And there is a lot of time to think about those. In fact, one of the biggest aspects of children is that they are imitators.


I have said in the past that his father is a journalist and they live in the house next to ours which is why I have the opportunity to visit their house from time to time and when I go to their house I see his various activities and I like to see them.
he is much older now and he has learned to speak lightly. And he is very happy to see me and he has a good time with me. When I went to their house yesterday, I saw him sitting at his father's table reading his father's book.Looking at some of the things it really makes sense in advance that kids are actually imitators that I realized when I saw them yesterday.
received_860750494647881.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency