My favorite dessert

I think my compatriots who are there and my compatriots who are staying in different countries I believe they will like this dessert just because it is so much fun to eat and this is my personal opinion.Today I will share my personal opinion with you about this favorite dessert of mine. I hope you like it.


There are a variety of sweets available in the market, but I already have a special attraction to this jilapi. Especially molasses jilapi. Because I don't like sugar jellies very much. But the first reason I have a special interest in this molasses jilapi is to work, it is as beautiful to eat as it is crisp and fun. All in all, my interest in it always works.
Honestly, this dish is one of our traditional dishes. I think Bengalis like us like to eat this dish without any hesitation because it is perfect as a dessert.Yesterday my sweetheart, on his way back from the office, bought me my favorite dessert . I could not control my greed. Because I have a different interest in it. Anyway, I shared my feelings with you. Thanks everyone .
Screenshot_20210820-005713_Messenger-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency