looking more freshed

I planted some orchids and some small trees in one corner of the house and it can be called my hobby because I try to keep myself busy in between these activities because there is a different serenity in it.However, although I always try to take good care , the weather has not been very good for the last few days due to which the trees have become a bit dirty.


This afternoon, when it rained and it rained for a long time, the whole tree was washed and cleaned, and the original colors of the leaves of the tree came out very well, which is very beautiful.It was as if I could see the fresh look of the trees. Anyway it looked very good.
The beauty of nature depends on nature The rain has washed away the dirt from my trees and that has happened in a completely natural way and I think the beauty of nature is just such that I am fascinated by it.
20210508_225519-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency