I will wet my feet

That day when I was walking through that light water, I intentionally soaked my bare feet in that water. Which made my body tremble. Because when I looked at my own feet in that clear water, it seemed as if my feet were shining.


A new gorge has been discovered along the border and there are a lot of rocks and clear water flowing everywhere over it and when I was walking in that cold water a different warmth was working in my mind I can't explain it.
Some warmth can never be shown to anyone, some feeling can never be explained to anyone, it is its own.It was a good time that day and that time was the warmth of my body that warmth I still feel from time to time.
Screenshot_20210811-002004_Facebook-01.jpeg

Screenshot_20210811-001953_Facebook-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency