I want to go and live in a very secluded environment

I want to go and live in a very secluded environment.Why I said such a thing means I am trying to say I hope my readers will like it.The human mind changes from moment to moment and that is why such thoughts suddenly come to mind.


I don't like this situation around. Because I'm basically out of breath. And I can't accept so much human suffering, so much misery. I want to choose a place where there will be no trouble, no people. I will be there alone and I will live there alone.
Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl. Because the news of this unknown terror is constantly hurting me emotionally. Which is why I am sometimes forced to think such strange things .
20200928_235523-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency