I left it for him

The mind wants to do everything a little extra by working a little extra interest for people in love. The mind wants to get him by doing everything. Because at the end of the day this is like the law of nature .Although he sent me this food. But even then, after eating, I thought I knew why, I left at least a little for him. And a little different interest was working towards him


Every relationship in the world has a different importance and responsibility. In fact, these things are created because of some lessons learned from other people because when you see that the person you love is giving you extra importance, you will want it To do anything for.
It's just that I have calmed down by leaving food for him, but not because I have a lot of respect and love for him now. He works all day and when he returns home tired, I wait for him because I like him.
Screenshot_20210817-125129_Instagram-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency