First experience

I collected these flower saplings just when I was at home in town. Just as I was returning from the city, I brought this flower sapling with me. I don't know the exact reason why I collected it, but I had a special interest in this flower. Maybe that's why I brought the sapling at that time.


Today is a long year. I have been staying at the village house. I don't know how much longer I have to stay here.A few days after coming from the city, when I did what the flowering tree did, the flowers did not bloom, then for a long time I gave up hope, but suddenly, when the last few days, the tree blossomed, a different experience came to me.
When that beautiful colorful flower was blooming inside the strong thorny tree, it seemed that it had taken away my sight again and again. However, when I woke up in the morning and saw such a beautiful flower, I was really impressed. All in all I had a good experience .
Screenshot_20210816-002705_Messenger-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency